Our Team

The AAA team is based in Canberra at the airport. If you are unsure who to direct your query to call 02 6230 1110 or email info@airports.asn.au


Caroline Wilkie

Chief Executive Officer

Carly Davey

EA to the CEO/Executive Officer
  • EA to the CEO
  • Executive Support

Glen Bortolin

Corporate Services Director

  • Membership
  • AAA Education
  • Accounts
  • Defence Payments
  • Office Management
  • Human Resources
  • Company Secretary

Denise Kingsley

Finance and Membership Officer
  • Accounts
  • Membership
  • Membership Database
  • Defence Payments

Dominic de Luca

Digital Content Manager
  • AAA Education
  • Course Enquiries
  • Website Development

Simon Bourke

Policy Director
  • Government Relations
  • Corporate Affairs
  • Security
  • Planning

Joeley Pettit

Corporate Affairs Director
  • Media
  • Communications
  • Corporate Affairs

Michael Claessens

Research Manager
  • Research and Analysis
  • Data and Economics

David Nye

Major Airports Manager
  • Major Airport Issues and Enquiries?
  • Project Management

Becky Churcher

Marketing Manager
  • eNewsletter - Airport Alert
  • AAA Events Marketing

Anne Frisch

Marketing and Events Director
  • AAA National Conference
  • AAA Events
  • Website
  • Partnerships

Erin Livingston

Events Manager
  • AAA Events
  • AAA National Conference
  • AAA National Industry Awards
  • Division Meeting Enquiries


Under Recruitment

Regional Airports Manager


  • Regional Aerodrome Enquiries
  • Emergency Planning
  • Standards and Safety
  • Operations and Technical
  • Airport Safety Week




To Access AAA Resources and Keep up to date with Industry news join as a Member. Click here to learn more about becoming a member.
Forgot Password?

Back to Top