Our Team


The AAA team is based at the AAA Secretariat Office – Level 1, 55 Blackall Street, Barton ACT 2600 .

If you are unsure who to direct your query to call 02 6230 1110 or email info@airports.asn.au


James Goodwin
Chief Executive


Hannah Maguire
Director – Communications and Advocacy

Scott Martin
Policy Manager and Corporate Affairs

Corporate Services

Glen Bortolin
Corporate Services Director

Natalie Perry
Office Manager

Melissa McKechnie
Finance Officer

Events and Marketing

Nicole Campbell
ngagement and Marketing Director

Erin Livingston
Member Engagement Manager

Becky Churcher
Digital Marketing Manager