AAA Team

If you are unsure who to direct your query to, please call 02 6230 1110 or email

Meet the team

James Goodwin

Chief Executive

Policy and Research

Merrick Peisley

Head of Policy & Advocacy

Scott Martin

Director - Policy and Research

Teesta Prakash

Policy Analyst

Danni Maynard

Director Operations & Regulatory Affairs

Corporate services

Adrian Plumb

Chief Operating Officer

Vishal Maharaj

Finance Manager

Debbie Harper

Office Manager

Tehweel Zehra

Senior Financial Accountant

Membership and Events

Erin Livingston

Senior Manager – Events and Partnerships

Leanne Cabrera

Membership & Administration Officer

Becky Churcher

Digital Communications Manager